Featured image of post Recipe of Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song

Recipe of Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song

Sweet potato pie & shut my mouth! i say that to my friends when i see a guy with hot buns!

Pasties I

Easily move forward or backward to get to the perfect spot.

Recipe Summary Pasties I

Pie crust pastries filled with potato, onion, rutabaga and pork, then buttered and baked to a golden finish. Very easy to make. These freeze really well for a quick lunch. Use diced beef instead of pork, if desired.

Ingredients | Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song

  • 1 recipe pastry for a 9 inch double crust pie
  • 5 baking potatoes, peeled and sliced
  • 1 onion, chopped
  • 1 cup diced rutabaga
  • 1 pound finely chopped pork
  • ¼ cup butter
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 2 cloves garlic, crushed (Optional)
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 400 degrees F (200 degrees C).
  • Roll dough into 4 thin circles. Arrange potatoes, onion, rutabaga and pork over 1/2 of each dough circle. Dot with butter and season with salt and pepper to taste. Add crushed garlic if desired. Fold dough over the filling and pinch and roll along edges. Poke a few holes in the top with a fork and place on a lined cookie sheet.
  • Bake in the preheated oven for 45 minutes, or until top is golden brown.
  • Info | Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song

    prep: 15 mins cook: 45 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Pasties I

    Main Dish Recipes, Savory Pie Recipes, Pork Pie Recipes,


    Random Posts

  • Pasta Salad Recipes Easy Italian Dressing
  • Beef Mince Recipes Easy
  • Best Meats To Grill On Charcoal
  • Dinner Kids Healthy Meals
  • Easy Healthy Appetizers For A Crowd
  • How To Learn To Cook Japanese Food
  • Easy Finger Food Recipes To Make Ahead Australia
  • Random Food Place Generator
  • Pioneer Woman Tomato Soup With Garlic Bread Croutons
  • Mediterranean Pasta Cold Pasta Salad Recipes
  • Types Of Chicken Dishes
  • Healthy Cocoa Powder Recipes
  • Keto Vegetarian Food List Pdf
  • Jaeger Schnitzel Sauce Recipe
  • Italian Pasta Cold Pasta Salad Recipes
  • Popular Posts

  • Easy Summer Snacks For Parties
  • Food Network Chefs Female Shows
  • Baked Bbq Chicken Tenders With Flour
  • Vegetarian Food List Indian
  • Easy Leftover Turkey Recipes Low Carb
  • Simple Easy Healthy Appetizers
  • Filipino Finger Foods For Party
  • Chicken Kids Show
  • Hanoi Street Food Bendigo
  • How Long To Bake A Whole Chicken At 400
  • Easy Vegan Recipes For Beginners Pdf
  • Grilling Recipes For Fall
  • Simple Bbq Sauce Recipe For Pulled Pork
  • Healthy Salad Recipes For Weight Loss
  • Appetizer Recipes With Pictures And Name
  • Images of Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song

    Sweet Potato Pie And I Shut My Mouth Song / It's available on the web and also on android and ios.